top of page


If you would like to find out more information, we would be more than happy to help. Please fill out the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

City Clerk: Saralyn Boyd

City Treasurer: Samantha Guy

Maintenance Supervisor: Craig Kirkpatrick

Mayor: Karen Crapson

Council Members: Jamie Burke, Joshua Sturm, Brian Crapson, Brian Kirkpatrick and Cory Scott

City Attorney: Tim Fielder

Mailing: P.O. Box 168, Walnut, KS 66780

210 S. Main St.

Walnut, KS 66780


  • Facebook

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page